company culture

date:2018-11-30 11:02 author:Cahngyu

Enterprise spirit: zhuang jing self-improvement craftsmanship good luck

The spirit of craftsman stresses solemnity and steadfastness, so he can be solid and strong day by day. As a member of the big family in the field of new material and high technology, changyu always keeps the awe of nature and science. At the same time in the severe market competition, will never forget as an enterprise must be self-reliance, self-improvement of the fundamental requirements.

Any manufacturing enterprise, or an engineer, scientist, must uphold the spirit of craftsmanship, must have a good mind, behavior to practical benefit for the fundamental goal, to survive for a long time, is called "great work to good".

Principle of corporate conduct: never compromise on ethical standards

We are a start-up enterprise, which may be ordinary or extraordinary. Like any enterprise, changyu pays attention to capital, as well as profits and benefits. But changyu people always believe: the survival and development of the material industry itself, the key is to make the application of new materials can significantly improve people's life style and quality, only to do this, changyu can be truly, for a long time to be accepted by people.

Only when enterprises create some functions required by the society and create some unique customer value, can they survive and make profits. Profit is not an end, but a result or a verification. Therefore, in the grasp of market direction, occupy technical advantages, changyu will do its best to do a pure and conscience of the enterprise.

Service tenet: to bring superiority to customers and create a sense of being for ourselves

Whether the specific product research and development, analysis and testing or supporting platform, in essence, is a service, and changyu people always think that the service is the purpose of the enterprise to survive ten thousand changes, so, are you satisfied with changyu's service today? Any feedback is welcome to call 81133197-2222 or email AD@cycerramic.cn. . Your opinion may be helpful to some jade clerk and make his dinner more than chicken legs.

Management philosophy: to bring freedom to employees and responsibility to society

Changyu's management hopes to one day be able to do, so that every changyu people are living, rather than alive. When one mentions changyu tetao, one says "it's a good company" rather than "she makes a lot of money".

Final goal:

China's leading enterprises in the field of special engineering ceramics and the country's top new material field of special ceramics industry-university-research joint practice base.


Article sharing:
0

企业文化

时间:2018-11-30 11:02 作者:长玉特陶



企业精神:庄敬自强 匠心善运

工匠精神讲庄严持重,处变不惊,故能日渐笃实坚强;长玉作为新材料高新技术领域大家庭的一员,始终同时保留对自然和科学的敬畏之心;与此同时在严峻的市场竞争中,亦永远不会忘记作为一个企业必须要自立、自强的根本要求。

任何制造业企业,或是一个工程师,科学家,都要秉持匠人精神,一定要心存善念,行为以实用普惠为根本目标,才得以生存长久,是谓“大工至善”。

企业行为原则:决不在道德标准上做任何妥协

我们是一家初创的、可能平凡也可能不平凡的企业,和任何企业一样,长玉关注资本,也关注利润和效益。但长玉人始终认为:材料这个行业本身的存续及发展,关键是让新材料的应用能够显著改善人们的生活方式与质量,只有做到这一点,长玉才能够真正的、长久的被人们所接受。

企业只有创造了社会所需要的某些功能、创造了某些独特的客户价值,才能够生存,才能够获得利润,利润不是目的,只是一个结果,或者是一种验证。因此,在把握市场方向、占据技术优势之外,长玉会竭尽全力做一家纯真而有良知的企业。

服务宗旨:为客户带来优越感,为自己创造存在感

无论是具体的产品研发、分析检测亦或平台配套,本质上都是服务,而长玉人始终认为服务是企业存续万变不离其宗的宗旨,所以,您对长玉今天的服务是否满意?任何反馈意见欢迎致电81133197-2222或投递邮箱AD@cycerramic.cn.。您的意见或许可以帮助到某个长玉职员,并让他的晚餐多个鸡腿。

管理理念:为雇员带来自由,为社会承担责任

长玉的管理层希望有一天能够做到,让每一个长玉人都在生活,而不是活着。当一个人提到长玉特陶的时候,会说“这是一家好公司”而不仅仅是“她很能赚钱”。

最终目标:

国内特种工程陶瓷领域的龙头企业和国内最顶尖的特种陶瓷新材料领域产学研联合实践基地。

长玉特陶行政部

文章分享:
0